Mitch Fifield, Liberal Senator for Victoria > Home


Click here to email me

Electorate Office
42 Florence Street

Phone: 03 9584 2455
Phone Toll Free
(Vic only): 1300 797 110
Fax: 03 9584 8347

Parliament House Office
Parliament House
Phone: 02 6277 7480

  • Senator Mitch Fifield
  • Senator Mitch Fifield
  • Senator Mitch Fifield
  • Senator Mitch Fifield
                    Senator Mitch Fifield - Mitch TV Button                    Senator Mitch Fifield - Constituent Services Button

Latest News

Joint Release with the Minister for Indigenous Affairs - First Australians’ ancestral remains return to country

A repatriation ceremony was held at the Australian Embassy in Berlin last night to respectfully acknowledge the unconditional return of three Indigenous ancestral remains from German institutions. Direct descendants, community members and representatives from Aboriginal Land Councils attended the re...

Joint Media Release with Minister for Finance - Reappointment of Mr Bill Morrow to the nbn Board

23 March 2017 The Australian Government is pleased to announce the reappointment of nbn CEO Bill Morrow to the company’s Board as executive director for a further three-year term, commencing 2 April 2017. Mr Morrow’s appointment as CEO remains ongoing. As CEO and Executive Dire...

Joint Media Release with Prime Minister - Appointment of the ABC Board Chairman

The Turnbull Government is pleased to announce that Mr Justin Milne has been appointed as the Chairman and a non-executive director of the Australian Broadcasting Corporation (ABC) Board. Mr Milne brings exceptional experience spanning the film, digital media, telecommunications and information tech...

Improving access to copyright material

22 March 2017 The Turnbull Government today introduced the Copyright Amendment (Disability Access and Other Measures) Bill 2017 to streamline and simplify the copyright framework for the disability, education, library and archive sectors while respecting the interests of copyright holders...

Screen Australia Board appointments

  20 March 2017   The Turnbull Government has announced three new appointments to the Screen Australia Board. Ms Megan Brownlow has been appointed as Deputy Chair and she will be joined on the Board by Ms Joanna Werner and Ms Jenny Taing, all for three year terms. Ms Brownlow has extensiv...

Click here to read more Latest News »